Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see elisa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • No languages listed
  • 39, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • ocupying wall street
  • visual artist
  • From valencia, spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Living in Berlin almost 10 years so I guess I´m a kind of germanized spanish person. I´m a happy person and enjoy meeting new people, live in small communities, share the space, bike around. I´m not the person that plans too much a trip and I´m pretty flexible when it comes to change the plan (in case i have one) this happens anyways when you travel somewhere get recommendations from local people. I like to travel but I don´t do it so much... always balancing between Berlin and Valencia, my home town.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Well I have to admit that I never hosted anyone in couchsoufing! too bad. I don´t really use this so much although I find the idea pretty great. But as I live in Berlin I always have guests... I imagine I could host people in Winter/ Autumn (not that many visits in the cold times).. I would host queer or queer friendly people.

Interests

art, politics, DIY, queer/feminism, environment, biking, ball sports, parties...

  • arts
  • diy
  • environment
  • womens rights
  • partying
  • politics
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • sports

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, Chile, Czech Republic, France, Greece, Italy, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Germany, Netherlands, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see elisa’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups