Le foto di Elise Desimpel

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Potrebbe accettare ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso almost 2 years fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Elise. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 0 referenze
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, French; learning Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Membro dal 2015
  • Student
  • Biosience-engineering
  • Di Destelbergen, Flanders, Belgium
  • Profilo completo al 55%

Chi sono

I'm 19 years old and currently studying in the amazing city of Leuven in Belgium.
A few years ago I fell in love with traveling when I went to Zimbabwe to do some volunteering. From that time I can't stop dreaming about traveling more and more to discover our beautiful world.
I am social, I (think I) have a good sense of humour ;) , I laugh a lot, I'm eager to learn, open for all kind of people, etc...

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

When I discovered couchsurfing I was so amazed that it even existed. Staying at people's home while traveling looks like such an incredible experience: sharing and learn about different cultures and you can meet great people from all over the world!

Interessi

I have quiet a lot of them... :)
I love to play hockey, go for a run, do some yoga, dancing, photography, art, sience, reading, music, diving, cooking, nature, and it goes on...!

  • arts
  • photography
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • running
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • scuba diving
  • hockey
  • languages
  • volunteering

Insegna, impara, condividi

I love to learn new languages.

Paesi che ho visitato

Argentina, Chile, Egypt, England, Germany, Greece, Italy, Malaysia, Morocco, Namibia, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Tanzania, Thailand, United States, Zimbabwe

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Belgium

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Elise. È gratis!