Logo orange

Elise Bolsius

Kortrijk, West-Flanders, Belgium

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elise's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 2 Positive References
  • Fluent in Dutch, French; learning English, German
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • graduated and travelling
  • art and culture
  • From Belgium, Kortrijk, Antwerp
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoying life!

ABOUT ME

I'm a crazy, open minded girl who's always into some adventure. I just finished my studies and am travelling around. Allready did New-Zealand and now in Australia for a while. My plan is to cycle from Melbourne to Adelaide! I love to dance, write, discover, eat ice-creams and meet interesting people.

PHILOSOPHY

Try everything once, twice if you like it.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I couchsurfed once in Amsterdam, a while ago now. It was with a granddad who was 78. We had a lovely time.

Interests

art dancing swimming cycling laughing hiking

Music, Movies & Books

movies: amélie poulain, the constant gardener, eternal sunshine of the spotless mind, Un long dimanche de fiancailles, Léon, Bagdad café, jeux d'enfant, Big fish,

books: Things the grandchildren should know (Mark O. Everett), The Beach, On the road (Jack Kerouac), This is all (Aidan Chambers), de bijzondere kinderen van mevrouw peregrine, Le petit prince,.. and children books!

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I try to enjoy the ordinary things in life and somehow change them into something amazing. Anyway, seeing about 15 babyseals in their wild habitat playing and curiously coming closer to me was pretty nice!

Teach, Learn, Share

I'd love to learn fishing!

Countries I've Visited

France, Germany, Italy, Montenegro, Netherlands, New Zealand, Poland, Portugal, Tunisia

Countries I've Lived In

Belgium

Join Couchsurfing to see Elise's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile