Eliska Ulrychova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eliska’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Nursery school teacher
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I think I am friendly and kind a nice person...but you would have to ask my friends to tell you more about me...it feels weird to talk about myself :)
I have lived in Scotland and work as an au pair almost for a year...on my days off I used to travel aroud Scotland with my friend...it has been biggest adventure of my life so far...
Nowadays I work as a nursery school teacher and I love my job. Every day is different!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

How can you better get to know new places than with people who live there? :)


Travelling, reading, listening to music, agility, good food, good wine...

  • dining
  • wine
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • au-pair

Music, Movies, and Books

I like different kinds of music...as long as I like some song.
The Little Prince, The Kite Runner, The Fault in Our Stars, The Book Thief...
History movies, biographies, musicals...

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, France, Ireland, Netherlands, Scotland, Slovakia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Scotland

Join Couchsurfing to see Eliska’s full profile. It’s free!