Logo orange

Eliz586

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eliz586's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in French; learning English
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Going back to student life for a yea...
  • Master degree ( Communication, publi...
  • From Lorient, brittany, France
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Settle down in Australia :)

ABOUT ME

I'm 25 years old, after I finished my studies in Paris almost 2 years ago, I travelled in Australia , my plan was traveling for a few months as a backpacker, like so many others europeans are doing nowadays.
But after 4 months of traveling when my departure was approaching, I realized I was hooked and ended up staying 1 year and half.
This gap year brought me so much, so many good meeting, amazing life experiences that I intend now to settle down for good, I know it's not gonna be easy but I really want to give it a try and as much as I love France, it's not for me anymore :)

PHILOSOPHY

Live your life and risk it all
Take some chances
Take the fall
Take your time, no need to hurry
Have some fun and never worry
Live for the little things

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

With my bestie, Fanny Bellec, few experiences with amazing people

Interests

Travels, book,cinema, photography, running....

One Amazing Thing I've Done

When I first landed in Melbourne by myself, my skydiving on Mission beach, all my travels, being an aupair in London, so many things... It can't be sum up in a few lines for sure!

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Germany, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Philippines, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Eliz586's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile