Photos de Eliza Craigie

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Accepte éventuellement des demandes d'hébergement

  • Taux de réponse de 0 %
  • Dernière connexion il y a about 1 year

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Eliza. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 3 Références 3 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English
  • 25, Female
  • Membre depuis 2016
  • Student
  • Bachelor of Arts
  • De Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

Hellooo
I'm from Melbourne, Australia.
I recently finished university and since then I travelled and couch surfed around Canada and Europe. Genuinely love meeting new people (and dogs) and am very interested in getting to know people from all parts of the world. I love animals, photography, hiking, film, swimming, reading, listening, live music, wine and eating

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

I love to meet new people and I think its a really cool and unique way to travel. I would love to get to know my host and help them get what they want out of the hosting experience.

I'm looking forward to hosting people

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

I like most music but favourite acts would be Amy winehouse, Radiohead, The National, Foals, Earl and the Black Keys.

I have too many favourite movies to think of right now but I'm just going to say Lost in Translation and Fantastic Mr. Fox.

Kafka on the shore or anything by Murakami have been my favourite reads recently

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Hiked a volcano in Rwanda to see mountain Gorillas

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

Good times, easy going vibes

Pays que j'ai visités

Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, Canada, Croatia, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Kenya, Laos, Montenegro, Netherlands, Portugal, Rwanda, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, United States, Viet Nam

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Australia, Canada

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Eliza. L'inscription est gratuite !