Accepting Guests

  • 18% response rate
  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eliza’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Site supervisr
  • No education listed
  • From North Battleford, Saskatchewan, Canada
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Just lovin life.

ABOUT ME

I'm pretty laid back! I have a delightful gf, we have two lovable dogs. I love cooking, I will try to feed you. I work Mon-Fri and on the weekends I'll either be catching up on current events and drinking all the coffee or out at the farmers market, long boarding or biking!

PHILOSOPHY

everything is funny.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I've hosted some really great people and just recently had my first experience as a surfer and it was great!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

So far it's been a great time and I've met a lot of neat people

Interests

I'm game for anything really.
I love cooking/baking, long boarding, reading the news, board games, dancing, people watching, biking, running...

  • dogs
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • baking
  • running
  • drinking
  • news
  • board games
  • reading
  • cycling

Music, Movies, and Books

I love all kinds of music, or I can appreciate all music at the very least. I love science fiction and fantasy movies. My favourite book is Ender's game.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I'm not sure about amazing, but I have a lot of wild stories.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can totally teach you how to cook a couple simple and tasty yet impressive looking dishes.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Eliza’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups