Elizabeth Cochrane's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elizabeth’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 45, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 40% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

My friends would say I'm curious, adventurous and friendly, I think! I like good discussion.

Interests

I live on a boat on the canals of London (with my cat, Harry) and work in book publishing. I sing in a choir, I love going to the theatre and to art exhibitions, for contemporary stuff especially, and love eating great food - or sitting talking with friends on the roof of my boat on a warm evening!

  • cats
  • arts
  • books
  • singing
  • architecture
  • dining
  • boating

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Wadi Rum in Jordan is one of the most gorgeous places I've been to. I love desert but then I can get just as excited about meadows full of wildflowers or stunning pieces of architecture like the Getty Museum in LA. Busy, exciting cities are kind of addictive, but then it's good to find some sublime landscape and take that in... and there are still lots of places that I'd love to go.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Egypt, Germany, Italy, Morocco, Spain, Sudan, Syrian Arab Republic, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Elizabeth’s full profile. It’s free!