Abdu Damas's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 62% response rate
  • Last login about 24 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Abdu’s full profile.

Overview

  • 15 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, English; learning French, Persian (Farsi), Turkish
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Travelling, Hiking, Reading..
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi i am َAbdu, first I moved to live in Istanbul, but I found it very crowded and very big city, after I moved to Cameron highlands and I found it very quiet and clean and the weather is perfect.. of course people here are so friendly.

I'm original from Morocco, I was born in Rissani it's about 40 km from Merzouga (the desert).. It's very famous with it's Customs and traditions and there are many touristic places, and delicious foods (if you decide to visit it I could help you from here) 👨💻

Now I'm living in Tanah Ratah (Cameron highlands) in a modest house but quite and front of the jungle.. it's about 10-15 minutes walking from the center 🚶‍♂️

I love cooking, and of course I will cook for you 🥘

So if you need a host or you want to have a Moroccan dinner : u r welcome 💐

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting new friends
Discovering beautiful places, and different cultures..

Interests

I love traveling, reading and meeting new friends around the world, discover the traditions and customs of different peoples.

  • cooking
  • reading
  • hiking
  • meeting new people

Music, Movies, and Books

12 Angry Men

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Joining to Couchsurfing

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to practice English
I can teach the way to cook Moroccan tajine! ;)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I invite you to visit Cameron Highland, you will certainly like it, of course I can give you many informations and tips..

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, France, Germany, Italy, Malaysia, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Malaysia, Morocco, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Abdu’s full profile.