Elke Dreimann's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elke’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 55, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Sales
  • Veterinarian
  • From Germany
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

Ich bin ein Mensch, der gern lacht und am liebsten mit anderen zusammen. Ich liebe Menschen und natürlich Tiere. Wenn es mir in der Stadt zu bunt wird, genieße ich die Natur in meinem Garten. Ich gehe gerne aus, aber leider zu selten, denn mein Job ist sehr anstrengend. Meine Freunde sagen, dass ich angenehm und zuverlässig bin. Auf Reisen bin ich unkompliziert und anpassungsfähig. Ich interessieren mich für andere Menschen, Lebenläufe und fremde Kulturen.
I am an person who loves laughing and this preferred with friends. I love People and animals- of course. I love my citylife but nature too, i own a small garden and enjoy working outside. Despite I´m interested in social and culturel life my job let my stay at home often. My friends seeing me as a likeably person who is reliabel. On journey you find me flexibel and uncomplicated. I´m interested in different lives, circumstances and culture.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I travell a lot at work and stay in Hotels, where you can get in contact to the bar but never get in contact to locals. When on a private trip I wish -a little bit - to be really welcome and not only as seen as a consumer. I´m really interestet in how to live in other coutries or cities, and the best way to find it is with local help or company. I do´nt need a 24/7 support but to come "home", having the possibility to talk with a friend or beeing guided or invited feels so much better than staying alone in a hotel or having short small talks to strangers.

Interests

  • animals
  • medicine
  • nature
  • making friends
  • art museums

Music, Movies, and Books

no preferred Music, anything modern and classic, Movies:The Fith Element, Toni Erdmann, Books: detective stories

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

staying one night in the open in the Sahara desert

Teach, Learn, Share

Pilates, Belly dance, French, exotic and traditionell dishes, Theater, cinema, sight seeing

What I Can Share with Hosts

walk around, cooking, museum, swimming, theater, outdoor activities, gardening, zoo, equitation (passiv)

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Dominican Republic, Egypt, Finland, France, Greece, Kenya, Kyrgyzstan, Spain, Tunisia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Elke’s full profile. It’s free!