Ella Eigenmann's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 17 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ella’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Romanian
  • 19, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • Aupair
  • High-school graduation
  • From Augsburg, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I was born and raised in Germany, but am currently taking a gap year in the United States. My work as an Aupair gives me an inside view on the American Culture and allows me to meet a lot of amazing people . Sadly I'm not able to host any surfers, because as an aupair I live with my host family and have to respect their privacy. Nevertheless, I love to work with kids, and still having time to travel arround the United States!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm taking a gap year in the United States and am looking for local people arround the country that would like to connect and show me their favorite places.

Interests

My biggest interest is scouting. I've been a scout for 12 years now and love to discover nature, go hiking or camping and meet new people.

  • writing
  • literature
  • photography
  • dancing
  • movies
  • drawing
  • skiing
  • gymnastics
  • psychology
  • nature
  • saxophone
  • scouting

Music, Movies, and Books

I love listening to Rock, especially glam/ or alt Rock. My favorite band is Queen.
I am a big fan of old Hollywood movies or 80th comedies.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Denmark, Egypt, France, Italy, Netherlands, Romania, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Ella’s full profile.