Ella Wysocki's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ella’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • student
  • studying fine art
  • From Woodbridge, England, United Kingdom
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

I am a happy and enthusiastic person and I love the idea of seeing a place through the eyes of a local. I can't wait to meet people whilst travelling as I love the idea of meeting interesting folk with different cultures and customs.

Interests

I am studying art and make instillations and paintings. I also play the guitar and banjo and I love to sew my own clothes. I also enjoy cooking and would be happy to cook for my host or help out in the kitchen in some way.

  • arts
  • cooking
  • clothing
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • guitar

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Neil Young, Tune-Yards, Timber Timbre, Jessica Pratt, Warpaint, Can, Yo la tengo. soul, country and blues.
Movies: Old Joy, O brother where art thou, The Graduate, Grizzly man, Wholphin, Timbuktu, Dogtooth.
Books: Ragtime, Tracks, the things they carried, What is the what, The poinsonwood bible, A fine balance, Maus, david boring.

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, France, Germany, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Poland, Slovenia, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Ella’s full profile. It’s free!