Ella  BC's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ella ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning German, Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Teacher
  • Travel, Uni, Life
  • From Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I'm an artistic, adventure-loving and chilled out person who loves to read, hike and go on new adventures. I do yoga and love a good swing dance. Tennis and soccer/football are a passion and am always keen for a game! I've decided to go back to study after 3 years of full time teaching and am excited about living in Vancouver & exploring the surrounds.
I have lived in many share houses and I am respectful of space and environmentally friendly.

I love to cook, so if you host me, I will probably whip something up for you! Portuguese tarts anyone?!

Interests

  • literature
  • environment
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • hiking
  • soccer
  • tennis
  • good food
  • hatha yoga

What I Can Share with Hosts

A fun and positive experience, heaps of travel stories, a wicked sense of music and of course, my cooking skills!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Chile, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, Fiji, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Israel, Jordan, Nepal, New Zealand, Palestine, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Singapore, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Ella ’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups