Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ella’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Italian
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Support work for vulnerable people and animals
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 30% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To travel the world, helping animals and people along the way the best i can.

ABOUT ME

My name is Ella, i am 24 and from the UK and i am a life long vegan.

I have become more and more addicted to travelling over the last few years with each trip lasting longer and longer. Everytime i come home i seem to spend more hours in the day trying to figure out how i can explore even more!

I am a very outgoing and i like to think fun person to be around.

My partner and I are currently based in Wales, UK and have spent the last couple of years travelling the world.

From October 2013-January 2014 we will be travelling in Australia then until March 2014 in New Zealand so are keen to hear from anyone who has a spare couch or room in those countries!

PHILOSOPHY

My boyfriend and I are both vegan, due to ethical reasons, thus demonstrating our commitment and dedication to respect to animals and humans.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have worked/volunteered in animal rescue for the last 13 years and has extensive experience with both domestic (dogs/cats) and farm animals in the UK, Greece and the USA.

I travel to explore but try to find animal rescue centres/sanctuaries to help out at in different place i go.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I am brand new to Couchsurfing so am very excited to get involved and meet new people around the world!

Interests

Travelling, animals, eating, diving, exploring, climbing, walking, sleeping, trash tv,

  • animals
  • cats
  • dogs
  • farm animals
  • vegan
  • walking
  • tv
  • traveling
  • scuba diving
  • rock climbing

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have been fortunate enough to work on many amazing animal rescue projects around the world and make a difference to individual animals lives.

Join Couchsurfing to see Ella’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups