Ella  MacDonald's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ella ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Student
  • I have attended 2 years at UBC Vancouver in the Science p...
  • From Summerland.
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Taking advantage of opportunities.

ABOUT ME

I attended post-secondary school for 2 years but decided to do a 2 month bike tour in September 2013 from Vancouver to Cabo San Lucas.. After the bike trip I kept on traveling because I think school can wait just a bit longer.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Beside my friends couches on weekends, I've stayed at places along the west coast in North America but through the website Warm Showers. I haven't complained once.

Interests

Food, culture, sight-seeing, biking, fish (marine life in general), meeting new people, cooking, biology and hanging out.

  • fish
  • culture
  • dining
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • scuba diving
  • biology

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've been scuba diving with sharks and mantas, completed a 2 month bike tour, have been sky diving, and witnessed a cock fight. All of them have been awesome.

Teach, Learn, Share

I tend to learn a lot of things from everyone.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Mexico, Philippines, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Ella ’s full profile. It’s free!