D Mitchell's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 10 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see D’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Texas Girl - Born in Mineral Wells, Lived in Fort Worth most
  • Profile 35% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I moved to Corpus Christi Texas about 3 years ago to be near my boyfriend. Left most of my family and friends up in the Dallas/Fort Worth area. I don't like it much down here in the south, I am more of a city girl, and there just isn't a whole lot that Corpus has to offer me. One sub-par shopping mall, and a few shops here and there, but not really any selection.
If you have someone to visit here, its not a bad place to hang out for a few days, but I was ready to go back a long time ago, but love is like a magnet, and I just cant drag myself away!

PHILOSOPHY

I like traditional values, parents raising their own children, people taking personal responsibility for their actions, and respecting others boundaries and rights.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Just started, think that this is an awesome idea, why didnt anyone clue me in before???

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

None yet, we will see!

Interests

I like to watch TiVo, scrapbook and craft some, and just hang out with my boyfriend anytime one of us isnt working.

  • shopping
  • scrapbooking

Join Couchsurfing to see D’s full profile. It’s free!