Elle Raison

Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elle’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Student + fashion PR & marketing intern + bartender + ret...
  • Bachelor of Mass Communications (International Journalism...
  • From Brisbane, Queensland, Australia.
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me


Hello! I am Elle, a 19 year old Aussie girl from the small city of Brisbane. I plan on Spending Nov '11 - Feb '12 in North America. Majority of time spend in Canada. This will be my first trip away from home and I am very excited!

I study journalism and PR and intern for a fashion PR and marketing company as well as work as a bartender and a retail manager at the moment and love anything to do with culture eg. the creative industries, funky cafes/restaurants (massive foodie) and bars, live music, fashion and so forth. I drink beer & am always up for a dance. I would like to become a local in any city that I stay in and plan on discovering all the hidden gems!

I would like to road trip down to Mexico at some point as well as see some of the USA. Most definitely NYC.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Haven't had any but have heard many great stories!


PR, Journalism, fashion, food, live music, reading, meeting new people, having a drink, blogging.

Join Couchsurfing to see Elle’s full profile. It’s free!