Elli Bravo's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elli’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • AA from Edmonds CC
  • From Seattle, WA, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi my name is Eliana but I go by Elli. I was born and raised in Seattle. I went to Edmonds CC for my AA and am out of school currently. I'll be starting at WWU in the fall! I'm super stoked and ready for school after taking a year off. I am a little shy, but I love pushing myself out of my comfort zone and meeting people and starting new adventures! I'd love to meet other travelers and find travel buddies, I am currently a solo traveler. Not looking for anything intimate (:
By the way I put pictures of my life under the couch photos since I don't have a place to host (yet).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

While I was At Edmonds I did a study abroad in Prague and fell in love with the city and travel and other cultures. I love that feeling of being completely displaced and embracing a new culture, it's beautiful! I also went to Barcelona, Spain and Split, Croatia during my study abroad. (This was 2 yrs ago) I went on a volunteer trip to Laos with GIVE volunteers last June (I highly reccommend trying it!) and it actually inspired me to go for my bachelor's degree in environmental science. I do not currently have a place to offer since I am staying with family until I move to Bellingham for school. However I have heard awesome things about couchsurfing and as soon as I have a couch to offer, I will! In the meantime I am hoping to meet people with similar interests to travel with or to meet while I am traveling, the whole idea of couchsurfing is amazing to me!

Interests

Travel
Hiking
Spending lots of time at the beach
Going out late at night
Road trips
Dancing
Drive in movies
Fairs and carnivals
Doing henna drawing and henna tattoos
Listening to loud music
Watching the sunset
Climbing ledges
Sitting in windows
Coffee
Football - Go Hawks!

I'm pretty open to trying new things!

Music, Movies, and Books

I like hip hop, bachata, salsa, r&b and some random others:

I like to read, but I do have a hard time getting into books.

Movies!!
I like action movies, horror movies and comedies, and Disney movies best, but I like lots of kinds of movies.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can do henna I'm not the best, but you can check out my Facebook album of the ones I've done. I can also do regular drawings of henna designs on paper for decoration (:

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Italy, Laos, Mexico, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Elli’s full profile. It’s free!