Ellie Rogers's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ellie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • Politics and French student at Cardiff university
  • From England, United Kingdom
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

20 year old student and planning to see the world! Grew up in the north of France as a kid and have been passionate about the country and the language ever since. Just come back from a year of studying politics economics and French in the southern French city of Bordeaux where I enjoyed too much wine, cheese and bread! Me and my boyfriend have planned an awesome trip to Iceland all of September and we would love to be able to meet some locals and get to know our surroundings...and not in a touristy way!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It's a great way to meet people and visit a town the "local" way! I'm new to the website but can't wait to get planning and organizing my upcoming trip to Iceland with my boyfriend this september

Interests

Traveling, meeting new people, socializing, hiking and seeing beautiful new places !

  • wine
  • cheese
  • politics
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • hiking
  • economics
  • teaching

Teach, Learn, Share

I could always try and teach someone French, although I've been told that I'm not a very patient teacher!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good chats and stories I hope!

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Tunisia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Ellie’s full profile. It’s free!