Ellie Yoon's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ellie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Korean; learning English, French
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • English literature, Korean literature
  • From Seoul, Korea, Republic of
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Hi, I'm from South Korea. I worked in the bank and studied in the UK for 6 months. Now I'm studying in Australia for 3 months. I really enjoy travling. So I traveled 18 countries so far. I'm really friendly and enjoying new people :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to make new friends and I think Couchsurfing could be interesting

Interests

travling, sports (Runnig, Riding a bicycle, Swimming, Yoga, etc.), music(I joined music band), food, language, people

  • culture
  • dining
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • music
  • scuba diving
  • sports
  • paragliding
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

Bruno Mars, Ed sheeran / About time

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

It's so hard to selcect only one thing. I enjoy all the moment. Every moment is special and precious. Especailly, I remember living in the UK, traveling Europe and traveling Korea with bicycle, Scuba diving, Paragliding.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share Korean culture and teach Korean (if you want) and make Korean food.
I wanna spend time together. I really enjoy it!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Sharing my stories. Doing funny Korean game.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, China, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Italy, Macao, Mexico, Netherlands, Philippines, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, England, South Korea

Join Couchsurfing to see Ellie’s full profile. It’s free!