Elke Schächtele

Freiburg im Breisgau, Baden-Wuerttemberg, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elke’s full profile. It’s free!


  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Freiburg i.Br.
  • Profile 40% complete

About Me


Make the world around me a bit better...as far at its possible. Livelong learning


Hallo ich heiße Elke und habe gerade erst mein Abi gemacht und weiß noch nicht was ich studieren möchte. Eventuell wird es Musikwissenschaft, Physik oder Grundschullehramt werden, aber an sich ist meine Zukunft noch komplett offen:).
Mein größtes Hobby ist die Musik. Ich spiele Klavier und Geige, ein kleines bisschen Gitarre und singe gerne und innteressiere mich auch für alles was mit Musik zu tun hat... .
Im moment bin ich in Spanien, zum spanisch lernen und lebe in Valencia.
Natürlich ist das nicht alles über mich...! ;)

Hi, my name is Elke and I just finishes my Highschool and don´t know yet what I want to study. Maybe I will start studying Music-Science next Year in october or I will becoma a teacher for younf children, but still my Future is completly opened...
My main hobby is music. I play the piano and the violin, a bit the guitar and i like singing. On the whole I am interested in everything connected to music... .
At the moment I am living in Spain in Valencia for learning spanish.
For sure, this is not everything about me! ;)

¡Hola! Me llamo Elke. He terminado mi colegio este año y todavia no sé que quiero estudiar. Puede ser que yo estudiaré Musicológia, Fisica o seré una profesora para los niños. Pero en géneral, mi futura es abierto completamente.
Me encanta la musica. Toco el piano y el violino, también un poco la guitarra y me mola cantar. Puedo decir que me interesa todo que viene con la musica.
Ahora vivo en España (Valencia) para apprender español.
Pero claro, esto no es todo de mi vida! ;)

Music, Movies, and Books

Muse, Radiohead, Tool, Led Zeppelin, Äl Jawala, UNKLE, The Cat Empire, Evanescence, SOAD, Mando Diao, Justice, Gotye, Camille, Bonaparte, Rachmaninoff, Chopin, Faun, Kings of Conveniece, Verdi, Valentina Lisitsa, Julia Fischer, Bruch, Strawinsky.....und viel mehr...y mucho más....and a lot more...

Join Couchsurfing to see Elke’s full profile. It’s free!