Ellinor Doyle's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 9 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ellinor’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Swedish
  • 56, Female
  • Member since 2007
  • I work night-shift as an assistingnurse at a big hospital.
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Iam an easygoing person that loves a great laugh, a good listener,curious.Not afraid to try new experiences.I am married to an englishman,we have 3 kids.Two of them moved out,Leon 18 still live at home.Our oldest daughter Nastia 22,is adopted from Russia. Chivone 20,lives in Manchester with her boyfriend.Our house has always been open for our childrens friends ,if someone needs someone to talk to we are there to listen.

PHILOSOPHY

Be happy and everyone around you will be happy.

Interests

Ashtanga yoga,dancing,theater,singing,cooking,travelling,long walks,love the ocean.

  • singing
  • theater
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • traveling

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Egypt, Finland, France, Gambia, Greece, Russian Federation, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Ellinor’s full profile. It’s free!