Fotos von Elliot Cleghorn

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt keine Gäste auf

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor about 2 years

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Elliot zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 0 Referenzen
  • Fluent in English
  • 24, Male
  • Mitglied seit 2015
  • Reliner
  • High School
  • Aus Perth, Western Australia, Australia
  • Profil zu 60 % vollständig

Über mich

Hi!
I'm Elliot, I'm currently travelling the U.S. before making my way to Canada where I'll be working for two years. I've been in the States since the 12th of August. Looking to meet and stay with some young fun people who can show me around and make me feel at home. I like to cook, keep fit and join in on group activities. I'm clean, courteous and most of all trust worthy.

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

Im couchsurfing because I want to meet people who can show me what there city is all about. I want to meet welcoming people who know what it's like to be a traveler in a foreign country and want to show them the best time they can.

Interessen

Cooking
Body boarding
The beach
Gym
Afl (Aussie rules football)
NBA
Netflix (of course)
Eating anything that is high in fat, sugar and salt

  • cooking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • soccer
  • beaches

Musik, Filme und Bücher

My favourite books to read have to be the Harry Potter series, can't beat them.
I'm a lover of all music, could be Taylor Swift one day then Ice Cube the next

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

I was a carer for a person with severe brain damage and cerebral palsy. I was his carer for six months before returning to my old work to pursue the funds for traveling. Being a carer was one of the most challenging and rewarding things I've ever done. I'm hoping to return to caring at some point in my life.

Lehren, lernen, teilen

I can make a very good red Thai curry, I would be very willing to teach someone how to make it.

Was ich mit Gastgebern teilen kann

With my hosts I would be sharing a good sense of humour and a can do attitude. I will share stories and laughter and most of all respect.

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Ireland, Italy, Malaysia, Mexico, Nepal, Poland, Slovakia, Spain, Turkey

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Elliot zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Meine Gruppen