Elli Vappula's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elli’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Finnish, Spanish, Swedish; learning German
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • International Marketing
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Hi! I'm a social girl from Finland who loves to travel. I'm on a on a seven month long adventorous around the world trip with my best friend. I'm looking forward meeting new people!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm new in cs and I would love to meet locals in the different places where we'll travel during our trip. I've heard so many positive things about couch surfing!

Interests

Obviously I love traveling and meeting new people. I also like languages, culture, music and good food.

  • culture
  • dining
  • traveling
  • music
  • surfing
  • languages

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

This little around the world trip!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Cambodia, Chile, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Laos, Liechtenstein, Malta, Myanmar, Netherlands, Norway, Peru, Portugal, Russian Federation, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Finland, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Elli’s full profile. It’s free!