Logo orange

Elly Kern

Potsdam, Brandenburg, Germany

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elly's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 2 Positive References
  • Fluent in German, Russian; learning English
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Student teacher
  • University
  • From Nowomichalowka, Kazakhstan
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Believe in oneself and your goals. Be grateful for everything you have got..

ABOUT ME

Me and my boyfriend Thomas did a "Global Triathlon" last year.
1. discipline: Paddling across Europe (Germany to Black Sea, 2600 km)
2. discipline: Trekking in Southeast Asia for 3 month
3. discipline: Cycling New Zealand

For more information check our homepage please -> www.driftaway.de

Thanks everybody who helped/hosted or supported us! Thanks for your help. We realized our project!

I am an open minded, energetic person who is interested in different cultures, countries and social interactions all over the world.

Let's do it!

PHILOSOPHY

If it makes you not happy, stop doing it.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I just made fantastic experience with all the host I have been. Thanks a lot for your time and help!

Interests

Traveling, traveling, traveling, playing music (piano), diving (advanced), dancing, literature and do all kinds of sport

Music, Movies & Books

Take a seat (Dominic Gill)

One Amazing Thing I've Done

My latest adventure: My boyfriend and me came down the Danube river with a kayak. We paddled about 2600km from Germany to the Black Sea in two month and 11 days! We trekked in Southeast Asia (Thailand, Malaysia, Indonesia) and we cycled NZ. Amazing time!

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Malaysia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey

Countries I've Lived In

Germany, Kazakhstan

Join Couchsurfing to see Elly's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile