Elodie Ibarrola's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elodie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Chinese
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Chemist scientist
  • Master's degree
  • From Bordeaux, Aquitaine, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hey guys ! I am Elodie, I love travelling to discover new cultures and other ways of life. I love meeting new people, especially funny people.

I am very fond of cinema, I could talk about that subject all day long. I am also a musician and I love playing the piano and the violin.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love travelling, and I think that the best way to completely discover the culture of a country is to be directly in contact with local people.
I really want to meet amazing people from all around the world, couchsurfing is the perfect way to that.
I also love hosting people, especially foreign people, because it is a way for me to speak in a foreign language, meet new people and learn a lot about their culture and their country.

Interests

Travelling, Cinema, music, American literature, Spanish food, violin, piano, foreign languages

  • culture
  • literature
  • dining
  • cooking
  • spanish food
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • piano
  • violin
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

The catcher in the rye
Stephen King's books
The perks of being a wallflower

...

Fleetwood Mac
The rolling stones
Indie rock
...

Drive
Forrest Gump
The shawshank redemption
V for Vendetta
...

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share with you my passion of the music (old rock), and american cinema. I can also teach you how to cook some french and spanich food (tapas). As I play piano, violin and accordeon, I can teach you some tips.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A sofa, some food, culture, language, advices about the city of Bordeaux.

Countries I’ve Visited

Ireland, Netherlands, Scotland, Singapore, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Netherlands, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Elodie’s full profile. It’s free!