Elodie Mra's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elodie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Chinese, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Visual artist and textile designer
  • Fine Arts school
  • From Paris, Île-de-France, France
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Born and from Paris (with Portuguese origins), I work as a visual artist and textile designer.
I am vegetarian, doesn't mean that I am not in love with fooood! I love travelling..I like to discover new things and people, and finally to create!!

My Instagram if you want to know more about me: www.instagram.com/mraelodie

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

For the new people I can met and the adventure

Interests

Art
Food
Animals
Landscapes

  • animals
  • arts
  • dining
  • vegetarian
  • boating
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • hitchhiking

Music, Movies, and Books

I love a lot of movies,
Many from Godard as Pierrot le Fou, Le petit soldat, Bande à part, Masculin Féminin. Also movies from Antonioni <3. But one of my favorite is La science des rêves from Michel Gondry.

Books: La horde du contrevent, Alain Damasio. The tibetan book of life and death. Les adventures de Socrates. Poetry. and a lot of books…

Teach, Learn, Share

Happiness?

What I Can Share with Hosts

Some ahhaahhahahaha

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, French Southern Territories, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Portugal, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Elodie’s full profile. It’s free!