Elsa Marren's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elsa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese, English, Indonesian, Malay; learning Arabic, English, Malay
  • 41, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Home business
  • Bachelor Degree
  • From Malaysia
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hi, I'm from Malaysia and just lived in beautiful island of Oahu, Hawaii almost 3 years. Most interesting place called Waikiki.. Hope I can meet interesting peoples. I had 2 bedrooms apartment with non blocked view of Diamond Head

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new peoples from other places as I'm also a vivid traveler too..

Interests

Yoga, zumba, cycling, hiking and clubbing.

  • yoga
  • zumba
  • clubbing
  • cycling
  • hiking

Music, Movies, and Books

Tranz, Electronic, Alternative and Classic Rock.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Belgium, Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Laos, Macao, Malaysia, Nepal, Netherlands, Norway, Philippines, Qatar, Scotland, Singapore, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Malaysia, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Elsa’s full profile. It’s free!