Elsa Masson's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elsa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Internship in Institut français in Madrid, Spain
  • Master's degree in scientific communication in Grenoble, ...
  • From Grenoble, Auvergne Rhône-Alpes, France
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hi everybody, I am a french girl living in Madrid for 6 months, doing an internship in Institut français (a french cultural institute in foreign countries) in scientific communication. I love Spain, I lived one year in the wonderful city of Granada. I want to work to spread science in society and to support participative science.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Hola a todos, soy una chica francesa, ahora vivo en Madrid, llegué el 9 de enero y estoy aquí hasta finales de junio. Estoy aquí para mis prácticas de fin de máster en comunicación científica (hice mi máster en Grenoble, Francia) en el Institut français. Ya viví en España, en Granada durante un año, de Erasmus, y me encanta. Respecto a mi trabajo, quisiera trabajar a difundir la ciencia en la sociedad.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to meet people in Madrid to discover the city, eat tapas and drink some beers. ;)
I am here to meet FRIENDS, I already have a wonderful boyfriend, thank you.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Estoy aquí buscando gente para descubrir juntos la bonita ciudad de Madrid, comer tapas y beber algunas cañas.
Sólo estoy buscando AMIGOS, ya tengo un maravilloso novio, gracias.

Interests

  • culture
  • music
  • ecology
  • philosophy
  • science

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

With my student association, we organized a conference about agriculture and food with many scientifics and farmers, showing the different ways to produce and sell food, from biotechnologies to permaculture, from supermarket to local food network.

Teach, Learn, Share

If you are learning French, I can help you with your French. I did language exchanges (French-Spanish) in Granada and in Grenoble, it helped me a lot to improve my Spanish.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Si estás aprendiendo francés, puedo ayudarte con tu francés. En Granada y en Grenoble, hice intercambios de idiomas (francés-español), me ayodó mucho mejorar mi español.

Countries I’ve Visited

Burkina Faso, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Elsa’s full profile. It’s free!