Elsa Merre's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elsa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Chinese (Simplified), German
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student in master's degree
  • Skema Business School
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Living in London for 6 months, internship there. Try to enjoy me time there and discover the UK !
Spent those last 2 year 6 months in the US, 6 months in Taiwan, came back to Paris for 6 month and here I am in London !

I love going out with my friends, listen and play music. I'm always motivated to go out, take a drink or discover new cities and make some visits.

I'm easy to leave, friendly and always smiling.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'd like to meet new people, share time with people

Best way to discover typical place i new country and meet inhabitants

Interests

photography, cinema, piano, kickboxing,

  • photography
  • partying
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • piano
  • business

Music, Movies, and Books

electro music: klingande, klankarussel, chinese man, deluxe, paul kalkbrenner, kygo, bakermat...
Bob marley, and chilling mix music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

travel 1000 kilometers accross France just with hitched rides with 2 of my best friends.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Meals, drinks, parties,

generosities, kindness, sence of humour, motivation and smile !

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Myanmar, South Korea, Spain, Taiwan, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Taiwan, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Elsa’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups