Elsa Michel's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elsa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • student looking for a job in Cardiff
  • medical school specialized in midwifery
  • From Poitiers, Poitou-Charentes, France
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I am a very smiling person. I am french. I am studying midwifery at medical school. I am a very dynamic out-going person and enjoy meeting new people. I have good communication skills, an easy manner and lots of energy. I consider myself sincere, helpful and open-minded.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because it is a good way for traveling ad meeting new peolpe and cultures. It is mutual aid for travelers. I realy enjoy this stat of mind.

Interests

I am passionate by sailing, skiing, climbing. I love reading essays and novels, but also arts, specialy dance and music. I love traveling.

  • arts
  • culture
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • chocolate
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • sailing
  • skiing
  • rock climbing

Music, Movies, and Books

Jazz, Classical music, Pop indie and rock.
Drive, L'arnacoeur, Un bonheur n arrive jamais seul, Le parrain
Michel Onfray, Daniel Pennac, Martin Winckler, essays about philosophy and religions, novels ( even with love story )

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Take the car ferry and driving on the left for 300 miles the first day I arrived in UK at 7 am ! I was lost in english's campagn during a sunny day and I sew the sunrise on cold vallees.. so beautiful ! I did a detour of 100 miles .. and I realy enjoy :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to share my french culture but I travel for discovering most of others cultures I can meet.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook !!! I love it and my friends realy enjoy it, specialy my chocolate cake ^^

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Elsa’s full profile. It’s free!