Le foto di Els Jonkman

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Potrebbe accettare ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso almost 3 years fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Els. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 0 referenze
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning French
  • 30, Female
  • Membro dal 2011
  • Doctor
  • Medical
  • Di Groningen, the Netherlands
  • Profilo completo al 50%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

Get focus... What was I saying?

ABOUT ME

Hey! I'm Els, I'm Dutch, 26-years old and I work as a doctor at the Intensive Care Unit of a medium sized hospital in Utrecht, the Netherlands. When I'm finally off work I really enjoy traveling and hanging out with friends, sports (yoga, hockey, running), music festivals etc. I've got a bad sense of humor but will laugh at your jokes anyway (if they're bad). I'm accepting of all sorts of views and people. I try to save the planet one vegetarian meal at a time. I hope you get the idea!

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Not anything yet, I wanted to try it in Australia but (my access to) the internet was too fickle!

Interessi

Holiday interests: hiking, enjoying good food, checking out cool buildings and places, exploring the local bars for a nice beer :).

  • music festivals
  • festivals
  • dining
  • beer
  • vegetarian
  • yoga
  • running
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • sports
  • hockey
  • medicine

Paesi che ho visitato

Australia, Canada, China, Indonesia, Malawi, New Zealand, Singapore, Tanzania, United States

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Australia, Malawi, Netherlands

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Els. È gratis!