Fotos de Els Dorrestijn

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Não Aceita Hóspedes

  • Último login há about 3 years

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Els. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • Sem referências
  • Fluent in Dutch; learning English, French, German, Swedish
  • 65, Female
  • Membro desde 2011
  • Mother and I take care of my family at home. Ages ago I w...
  • High school.
  • De Amsterdam,the Netherlands.
  • Perfil 60% concluído

Sobre Mim

ABOUT ME

Hello there,
I am a married woman and have 2 adult children; they live at home as they both are studying. I am interested in a lot of things like nature,politics,pets,reading a good book and a good conversation. I love to travel,mostly in Europe and my favourit country is Sweden. My husband and I are always interested to learn about other countries,their culture and their people.

PHILOSOPHY

Always look at the bright side of live. I wish that there was no hunger in the world and no war in the world but that's wishful thinking,I know. And I wish people would be more kind to eachother instead of being selfish.

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

For the moment I want to participate in getting to know all about how the CS works and being a member of several groups here will help me,I hope.

Interesses

Stated in the all about you section.

  • pets
  • culture
  • books
  • politics
  • reading
  • traveling

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

Classical music,oldies from the sixties. Some folk music too,like Irish music. I love to read thrillers and Scandinavian authors are the best,well,in my opinian. I'm not such a movie lover but a few movies touched me,like out of Africa and on golden Pond.I love to see a good documentary.

Países que Visitei

Austria, Belgium, Bermuda, Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Norway, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Países em que Morei

Netherlands

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Els. É grátis!

Meus Grupos