Elvira Oliva Montes's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elvira’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Massage therapist
  • University degree
  • From Granada
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoy life, know new people, know new places, having good experiences...

ABOUT ME

Hi!! I am a simple and happy person, I always try to find reasons to smile and be positive. Always wanting to know new people and places all over the world, I love socializing and I feel very happy to make others around me be comfortable and positive!

PHILOSOPHY

I am a free person and I respect everyone's point of view. I like to hear other's opinion and express mine without fear. I am vegetarian but I respect others who eat meat. I am not a radical but I love people who respect the environment and animals.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have just joined this concept of couch surfing and I want to start by knowing other people that make it and knowing how it works. Eventually, if I see that I love this, I'll start offering hosting and being more active...

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I think is fun when you stay in a friend's house because you have the chance to change your routine and see how other people live. That gives you a fresh feeling and you can always learn things like how they cook, how they organize or just enjoy other people way of seeing life...

Interests

I love visiting old buildings and places that are apart from the most visited areas. I like to know the secret corners of each city and the small places that you can't find in the travel guides...

  • animals
  • environment
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • surfing
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Love culture...I love history specially about the second world war.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Stay in a small village around the Alpes, have lived in three countries and learnt two languages fluently, have met people from all over the world...

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, France, Hungary, Italy

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Elvira’s full profile. It’s free!