Le foto di Em Hughe

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Vuole socializzare

  • Ultimo accesso almost 2 years fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Em. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 0 referenze
  • Fluent in English
  • 25, Female
  • Membro dal 2016
  • Nessun lavoro indicato
  • Nessun titolo di studio indicato
  • Di Sunderland, England, United Kingdom
  • Profilo completo al 55%

Chi sono

Hi guys!
My name is Emma, I'm 23 from England. I start my travels around Asia in July and will be visiting Thailand, China, Hong Kong, Vietnam, Laos, Cambodia, Mayalsia and Bali before I return home in October! I'm looking to spend some of my time couch surfing, mainly so that I am able to visit an area with the knowledge I have gained from staying with a local host. Even if you are not able to host me, any hints and tips for your area are greatly appreciated! :)

A little bit about me, I qualified as a barrister just over a year ago so I am spending this summer falling in love with the world again. I am also a Zumba instructors and love dancing! I love football, supporting Sunderland AFC, so I will be looking to watch the matches I will be missing at home! Let's go for a beer and learn from each other. :)

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

I am looking to find hosts who are willing to help guide me around their area if possible. If this is not possible, I would love to spend a little time finding out about your area so I can really explore, I don't want to miss anything!

Musica, film e libri

I love all music, I just enjoy dancing to absolutely everything!

My favourite movies are Harry Potter and Lord of the Rings, I'm quite geeky when it comes to movies! I try and watch at least one a week.

Being in academia has meant I cannot remember the last time I picked up a book for pleasure (that wasn't a textbook!) I'm looking forward to finding time to read again while I am away.

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

I am funny, easy going, love dancing and socialising, looking forward to making new friends and seeing new sights.

Paesi che ho visitato

Belgium, China, Cuba, Denmark, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, India, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Scotland, Spain, Tunisia, United Kingdom, Wales

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

England, Netherlands

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Em. È gratis!