Logo orange

Emanuela Argetta

Brussels, Brussels, Belgium

Maybe Accepting Guests

0% response rate · Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emanuela's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 11 Positive References
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, French; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • Yes, I did a Master in Intercultural...
  • From Brussels
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

My mission is to travel around the world. I want to see a lot of places and learn about other cultures. This is a big passion of mine.

ABOUT ME

My name is Emanuela Argetta and I'm 27 years old. I'm half Belgian and half Italian. I love travelling and living abroad. I lived in Spain and Canada. I am back in Brussels and would like to hang out with people from everywhere. I love being in an international ambience. So if you want to hang out with me, give me a sign.

PHILOSOPHY

Do what you like and not what people expect from you.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've met some great people on this site!!!! And it is nice to meet people from all around the world.

Interests

I like travelling. I love to learn other languages, so it is nice to meet some people who can help me with that. I like going out. I like going to the movies, bars, going for a coffee. Just have fun.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I went to Colombia. Celebrated New Years Eve in New York City and Toronto. I went to Washington DC, Mexico, Cuba and travelled a lot in Europe.
I slept on a beautiful beach under the stars. I saw an amazing sunset in Gaspesie (in Quebec province), ate some nachos in Mexico and danced salsa in Cuba. But I still want to do more.

Countries I've Visited

Canada, Colombia, Cuba, Czech Republic, France, Hungary, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Belgium, Canada, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Emanuela's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile