Logo orange

Emanuela Raffaelli

Torremolinos, Andalusia, Spain

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emanuela's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile


  • 2 Positive References
  • Fluent in Italian, Spanish; learning English, French, Greek (modern)
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • Master in International Relations an...
  • From San Benedetto del Tronto, Marche, Italy
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me


Don't worry, be happy!


Hi! I am a funny,friendly, easygoing and optimistic person. I like travelling, meeting people from different cultures and countries and having a great time.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing


I can not host but we can meet up or I take you to visit the city where I live.


Travelling Learning foreign languages Reading Listening to music Outdoor activities

Music, Movies & Books

Movies: Of love and shadows,Back to the future, Lord of the Rings, Chocolat, Alice in Wonderland. Series: Games of Thrones, Merlin, True Blood, Sex and the City Music: Joaquin Sabina, Fabrizio De Andrè, Kiss, Iron Maiden, Skid Row, Mago de Oz, Los Delincuentes, Los Rodriguez, Celia Cruz, Litfiba etc. Books: all the books of Isabel Allende, One Hundred Years of Solitude (Gabriel Garcia Marquez, Cortazar's Tales, The Baron in the Trees (Italo Calvino), The Zahir (Paulo Coelho), etc

Countries I've Visited

Argentina, Austria, Croatia, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Argentina, Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Emanuela's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile