EMEBELA's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see EMEBELA’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, French, German, Italian
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • winery tour guide & student
  • suelo dar las gracias, jaja
  • From Jerez de la Frontera, España
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

meet new people and new cultures, new styles of life, travel, travel, travel !!!

ABOUT ME

Im from Jerez, a sunny city of south of Spain, studing the last year of Tourism Management.

I was a nanny in my city and I teached English and French for children up to 18 years.

I love to travel, drawing, music and sport; I practice ski, cycling, bodyboard, a little of surf (I am still learning!) and horseback riding, would love to practice and know other new sports!

I really really love learning languages, -and new people- it is very important for me, for my degree, my career and my future! :)

PHILOSOPHY

I am very happy and positive, if something bad happens, just think "well, it could be worst" haha.
This life is not to be melancholy and shredded by problems that probably are silly.

I love traveling and meeting new people that bring me something positive to my life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I usually went to all the Couchsurfing meetings in Jerez (years ago) , and.. when I went to London I dindt slept on the street thanks of Couchsurfing.

Interests

meet new people and know new cultures, new styles of life, travel, travel, travel !!!... also ski, surf, bodyboard..

  • traveling
  • drawing
  • music
  • cycling
  • equestrian
  • skiing
  • sports
  • languages
  • tourism

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

If you want to know what is happening in Jerez, you just have to click on here: https://www.facebook.com/fiestasjerez?fref=ts -- I write on there, it's all in spanish but anyway if you need help with something, you can send me a message on there :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Ireland, Italy, Norway, Portugal, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ireland, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see EMEBELA’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups