Fotos de Emil  Bach Hansen

Perfil verificado

  • Pago verificado
  • Teléfono verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace 15 days

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Emil . ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 17 Recomendacións 8 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in Danish, English; learning German
  • 29, Male
  • Miembro desde 2009
  • Working, hang around with friends and from time to time t...
  • Social Work
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

22-08-17: Im moving to Amsterdam bitchesssss...

ABOUT ME

I am born a raised in Aarhus, Denmark. In the middle of my twenties I decided to move to the fair capital for Copenhagen where i stay today.

I like laughing out loud, talk about random stuff with random people. Staying up late. Eating whatever I feel like.. NO offence to vegetarians.. I like eating them too..

PHILOSOPHY

1 If you want something to do with me, I'm sure we can figure someting out, no matter how crazy or boring you might be

2 Always try to look at things in a positive light..

3 People makes culture makes people makes culture..

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have mostly been participating as CS guest. I think couchsurfing is best used as a way to connect travellers with locals, and I am truly grateful to this site for the many times i have been looking for new friends and connections when i've come to new destination without a clue on how to get in contact with anyone or whats happening at that particular site.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Only good ones so far.. I am not good at requesting many days before my arrival, but im trying my best..

Intereses

Biking
Climbing
Food
Volunteering
Politics (sometimes)

  • culture
  • dining
  • politics
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • cycling
  • rock climbing
  • volunteering

Música, películas y libros

I love books!!.. Don't like opening them though.
I love good movies.. but im not good at taking the time to watch them..
I love music .. Especially live and loud!!

Algo increíble que he hecho

I'm not really good at tanking notice of sights and places. I'm more into situations and people.

-2008 Canada, Couchsurfing first time!!! :)

-In 2010 I was traveling around europe with almost no money in my pucket, only using Couchsurfing. I learned a lot about how to get by, meeting people and have a great time only using my personality, good mood and hospitality.

- 2012 and 2014 i Lived in Cape Town, South Africa for a year all together. Can't pick one single event. Lovely people and amazing city, changed me forever.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

Ehh...??

Países que he visitado

Armenia, Austria, Bulgaria, Canada, Czech Republic, France, Georgia, Germany, Guinea-Bissau, Italy, Jordan, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Senegal, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom

Países en los que he vivido

Canada, Denmark, Netherlands, South Africa

Insignias antiguas

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Insignia de pionero

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Emil . ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos