Emilia Guinet's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login 14 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emilia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French, Spanish; learning English
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • University
  • From Brest, Brittany, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

[IMPORTANT : I CAN'T HOST IN SEPTEMBER]

Hi, I'm Emilia, 20 years old. I study medicine, and I live in Toulouse (south west of France) one of the most beautiful city of the country.
My friends describe me as a calm, funny and determinate person.
I prefer hosting during weekends to share more time with my guests , but if it's necessary I can host during the week, nevertheless, I'm very busy with my studies so I couldn't spend a lot of time with you. Ah ! Sorry, I speak better spanish than english...

Hola, me llamo Emilia, tengo 20 años y estudio medicina. Vivo en Toulouse, una de las ciudades mas linda del pais. Soy buena onda, alegre, y siempre dispuesta para a ayudar y compartir cosas con los demás.
Prefiero alojar los fines de semana para tener mas tiempo y estar con mis huespedes, pero si es necesario, puedo alojar durante la semana, pero no tendré mucho tiempo libre.
Hablo español así que no será un problema tener largas conversaciones sobre diferentes temas :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I joined couchsurfing because it's a good way to discover others cultures, new people and also a good way to share new experiences.
I travelled to Argentina few time ago, and I met incredible people thank to CS !

Estoy en couchsurfing ante todo para vivir una experiencia auténtica y humana, compartir con las personas y descubrir el país de otra forma. Tuve la suerte de viajar 2 meses por Argentina, y encontré personas formidables, que me abrieron las puertas de su casa y que me ayudaron. Ahora quiero hacer lo mismo en mi ciudad!

Interests

My hobbie is riding horses. I rinde since I'm 6 years old. I'm also a big fan of football (Boca Juniors and Barcelona).
I also enjoy reading, listening music and watching movies (sci fi, thrillers, horror movies).

Desde hace 14 años practico equitación. Soy apasionada por los caballos.
También me encanta el fútbol (soy hincha de Boca Jrs y Barcelona). En mis tiempos libres me gusta leer, escuchar musica, ver peliculas y hacer deporte.

  • reading
  • science
  • football
  • sport
  • horseriding

Music, Movies, and Books

Indochine, U2, Coldplay, Nirvana, Led Zeppelin, Metallica, AC DC, Kiss, Pink Floydn, Muse ..

Game of thrones, Narcos, Prison Break, South Park, The Simpsons..

Laclos, Sade, JK Rowling, Stephen King ..

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveling on my own in Argentina during 2 months.
Viajar casi 2 meses sola por Argentina

Teach, Learn, Share

Sharing good time and experiences, make french food.

Buenos momentos y experiencias, preparar comida francesa..

What I Can Share with Hosts

Buenos momentos, comida francesa, ayudar con el frances..

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, England, Luxembourg, Spain, Uruguay, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Emilia’s full profile. It’s free!