Emilia Buffa's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emilia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • i'm going to getting a chemical engineering degree on nov...
  • From Palermo
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Here we are..nice too meet you all, i'm a 21 years old student from palermo..(south italy). Actually i'm attending the last year at the engeneering palermo's university. i think to be a smiling person, really open minded and funny! hope you can find it by yourself thanks to CS! :P

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

i'm a new surfer so i'm still looking for a new CS experience..

Interests

unfortunatly i don't have too much free time due to my studies..but as soon as i can i go out with my friends, go clubbing or simply take a beer togheter. i also do sail..i love the sea and sports in general.. as obvious i love travelling too, know people from all over the world and shere experience with them..:)

  • beer
  • clubbing
  • traveling
  • sailing
  • sports

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Israel, Norway, Poland, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Emilia’s full profile. It’s free!