Emilia Hämäläinen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emilia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Finnish; learning German, Spanish, Swedish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 40% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travel around the world

ABOUT ME

I´m a 24 year old outgoing and talkative girl who loves to meet new people. There isn´t many quiet moments when I´m around, and that isn´t always a good thing :D

Graduated this summer, so before heading to the real working life, it is time to explore the world a little bit more.

I´m pretty spontaneous and usually up for all crazy ideas my friends have.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Thought this could be a nice way to meet new people and when I get back home would like to give the same opportunity to host people.

Interests

Meeting new people, getting to know new cultures, travelling, hanging out with friends, cooking, being outdoors and doing all kinds of sports.

  • cooking
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • sports

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I think maybe one of the most amazing things I will do is about to begin. Going to travel around the world which has been my dream for a long time.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, France, Gambia, Germany, Greece, India, Italy, Malaysia, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Senegal, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom, Venezuela, Viet Nam, Virgin Islands, U.S.

Countries I’ve Lived In

Greece, Thailand, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Emilia’s full profile. It’s free!