Emilia Hällström

Koh Tao, Thailand

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emilia’s full profile. It’s free!


  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I'm from Sweden, but lived in Norway for 7 years. I left Scandinavia in august 2014 and been traveling South East Asia since. The past 5 months I've been staying on Koh Tao doing my Dive Master, but now the time has come to leave this rock and head to Australia, let's see how long I can stay away;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing is a really great way to meet people and to get to know a new place, I've only had good experiences so far and I'm glad to participate and be part of it.


I love traveling. I love not having an office job. Languages interest me.

Cooking and eating food!
Vegan food!

As for activities I love diving, snorkeling, chilling on the beach (preferably one with a bar close by)
Hiking, biking, camping. With beer.

I like to drink and get drunk.

Music, Movies, and Books

I need these things in my life.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Diving with a whale shark!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Norway, Philippines, Portugal, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Åland Islands

Countries I’ve Lived In

Cambodia, Norway, Sweden, Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Emilia’s full profile. It’s free!