Fotos von Emilie  Gervai

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt Gäste auf

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor almost 4 years

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Emilie zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 6 Referenzs
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Dutch, Portuguese, Sign Language - Dutch (NGT), Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Mitglied seit 2011
  • I work for a curency exchange office, I study and also ta...
  • My education background is more complicated than normal,n...
  • Aus Montreal, Quebec, Canada
  • Profil zu 100 % vollständig

Über mich

ABOUT ME

I am curious and open to discoveries. I love trying new things or making someone try something new. When travelling, I like to see how people really live in the country I'm visiting. If I can, I would love to do the same for people who are visiting my country.

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Most of my CS experience did not involve staying at someone's house, but meeting people, hanging out and going to CS meetings. As I usually travel alone, it's fun to meet new people and sometimes end up planning other activities with them. My experiences were very positive and I have met a ton of great people with whom I still have contact outside CS.

Interessen

I practice sports, I enjoy studying, going out. I usually cannot stay put, so as long as I am doing something I'm good.

  • baking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • sports
  • languages

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

I have done a lot of different things and seen many different places, but one of the most amazing things I have experienced was meeting all these people around the world who have now become great friends.

Lehren, lernen, teilen

I can definitely teach english or french to people who are willing to learn, I am a professional translator, therefore I have a great knowledge of languages, most particularly english and french.
I am willing to learn anything from baking to manual work, except whatever needs a computer! hahaha.

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Belgium, Brazil, France, Netherlands

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

Canada

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Emilie zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!