Em Howell's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Em’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Sign Language - Italian
  • 22, Other
  • Member since 2015
  • None
  • 1 1/2 years of college at Western Michigan University
  • From South Haven, MI, USA
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I am a nonbinary person, so my pronouns are they/them. I am currently living in Indianapolis, but looking to make enough money to move back to my home state of Michigan. I enjoy reading and writing, and also going for walks in nature. I am hoping to complete my schooling and become an oncologist, to help those who are dealing with cancer. I am a very quiet and introverted individual, and not afraid to work hard.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I am currently looking for a temporary place to stay while I work and earn the money I need to get back to Michigan. I am in a program that lasts several weeks and I can earn enough money to move at the end of the program.

Interests

  • writing
  • reading
  • star trek
  • horror movies
  • nature walks
  • witchcraft

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to mostly music from the 60s/70s/80s (some of my favorites include Bob Dylan, Simon and Garfunkel, Supertramp, Pink Floyd, Jethro Tull, The Captain and Tennille, Elton John, Billy Joel, and David Bowie)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I starred in a lead role in The Love of Three Oranges and Grease when I was involved with drama in my high school

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my love of learning about new things, my singing ability, my poetry and short stories, and my friendship

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Em’s full profile. It’s free!