Emily Davis's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emily’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Learning French
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • University
  • From Birmingham, England, United Kingdom
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I am a 24 year old Adventure Tourism student living in Fort William in the Scottish Highlands.
I love any/every adventure sport, not the fastest but possibly the most enthusiastic.
I'm learning the play the guitar and the fiddle, and I can sing the odd tune.
I genuinely enjoy cooking/baking and am very much into my food. I am also made up of 60% tea.

I have a real interest in meeting new people, learning from them and hearing what they have to say, & why.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To find nice places to go see and nice people to stay with :)

Interests

  • dogs
  • yoga
  • reading
  • music
  • folk music
  • mountaineering
  • travelling
  • mountain biking
  • theatre
  • climbing
  • gin tonic

Music, Movies, and Books

Folk, pop, rock, classical, musical, jazz - I'm very happy listening to anything :) but I have a very big soft spot for Scottish Trad music.

I really enjoy comedies, anything that can make me laugh is a big tick in my book

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Trek through the Himalayas

Teach, Learn, Share

Yoga

What I Can Share with Hosts

- I'm skilled in the art of making tea!
- I love having discussions: about anything! I genuinely like hearing peoples stories of their lives, opinions, thoughts and reasonings
- I enjoy cooking/baking
- I am training as a yoga instructor (free lessons!)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, China, Denmark, England, Estonia, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Ireland, Malaysia, Nepal, Scotland, Spain, Tanzania, United Kingdom, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, England, Scotland

Join Couchsurfing to see Emily’s full profile. It’s free!