Emily Hughes's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emily’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • No languages listed
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • teatender and enthusiast
  • Photography
  • From Greenfield Park, Quebec
  • Profile 40% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To experience whats uknown to me

ABOUT ME

After watching Emily write and erase her "about me" in frustration, I suggested we write each others. That way, we could present ourselves in the way you would see us. I'm Tanya, by the way, but this isn't about me, it's about Emily.

Emily is a nineteen year old girl who lives with her parents, sister and dog.

These days she keeps herself busy with work, where she sells tea, goes out to bars (she stays as far away from clubs) and attends concerts any chance she can.

She's sarcastic and funny, extremely intelligent and very sweet.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

She hasn't seen much, and that upsets her. She's lived in the same house since she was born and has been doing the usually summer family trip to PEI, but feels it isn't enough. This year, she spent 2 weeks in Colorado and realized how different life was outside of her usual comute. She is now dying to get out and actually see the world, to meet people and see how they live as opposed to how she does.

Interests

Music surrounds her life, concert stubs decorate her room and vinyls take up whatever space is left from all the clothes that can be found in her room.

  • dogs
  • concerts
  • clubbing
  • clothing
  • socializing
  • music

Join Couchsurfing to see Emily’s full profile. It’s free!