Emily Lee-Caffin's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emily’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Chinese, English; learning English
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Underwriter
  • Master
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Hi all,

My husband is from Thailand and I am from Taiwan. We have lived in different countries as we were growing up. My husband has lived in Thailand, Japan and now in Australia. I have lived and raised in Taiwan and was in Canada and Australia for short time while studying. We love travelling and making friends from different countries. Love to explore many fascinating places as what this Earth has to offer.

Music, Movies, and Books

We love pop, rnb, classical and top 40 songs. Also like listening to Japanese and Chinese songs.

Movies: Hmmm there are too many. I would say I love watching James Bond movies, Star Wars series, Mission Impossible series, film from Tom Hanks and I guess others. There are too many to say.

Books: The killing of mocking bird, The great gatsby, Who moved my cheese?

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Went on a catamaran sailing boat with our tour guide on Lake Kariba in Zimbabwe in the wilderness among all the amazing animals of Africa. We did it for several days and fascinating to hear many stories of what our guide told us. Even to hear the animals at night. All the interesting, exotic sounds.

Teach, Learn, Share

Our life experiences with food to travel and culture. And personal growth.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My husband has many life experiences as he grew up in many countries and traveled to many fascinating countries ever since he was young. He can tell you lots of stories and easy going and talkative and funny.
I am very easy going and always like to learn new ideas and interests and share my experiences as well.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Canada, China, Egypt, England, Fiji, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Philippines, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United States, Zimbabwe

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Japan, Taiwan, Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Emily’s full profile. It’s free!