Emily Lurati's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emily’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Swiss German; learning French, Japanese, Spanish
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • Kantonsschule Zürich Nord
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hi!!! My names Emily, I'm 18 and I live in Zürich. I'm a fun-loving person who's a bit introverted and socially awkward but loves going outside and meeting new people and making new experiences.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To make new experiences!!

Interests

I love art, drawing, nature and playing Pokemon Go (embarrassing, I know)
Different cultures and religions, especially Eastern Asian. Fashion and design. Umm...a lotsa stuff that will provably come to mind after I already submitted this.

Music, Movies, and Books

All types of music!! I used to be a giant metalhead but now I find myself listening to vaporwave and the Killers a lot more. I love all Satoshi Kon and Studio Ghibli movies. Oh, and anything with Leonardo Dicaprio in it 😍

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was on TV and in the newspaper for catching a Slowpoke.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A fun time with lots of laughs! I'm very open and can make people laugh a lot, too. If you wanna sit down n draw n watch dumb animr together, then I'm perfect for you! I can try to cook but I guarantee nothing.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, Italy, Liechtenstein, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Switzerland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Emily’s full profile. It’s free!