Emily MacSwan's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emily’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Exploring new places and getting to know locals while I'm there. Looking to move soon from Connecticut to a big city, and just looking at what options are out there! I lived in Nashville for 4 years in college, and have lived in Connecticut for the last year and a half since. I'm eager to meet new people and just see where this takes me 😊

Interests

  • dogs
  • culture
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • wine
  • flying
  • boating
  • traveling
  • music
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • road trips
  • beaches
  • parks
  • football
  • sleeping
  • bars
  • good food
  • stand up comedy
  • kids
  • deep conversations
  • meeting new people
  • sunshine
  • hanging out with friends
  • nature walks
  • bikram yoga
  • creative writing
  • being outside
  • margaritas

What I Can Share with Hosts

Spontaneous adventures and thoughtful discussions are my two favorite things. I genuinely love being in the moment and getting to know people, especially getting the opportunity to learn and grow from the new experiences shared with others.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bermuda, Canada, Denmark, England, Germany, Norway, Scotland, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Emily’s full profile. It’s free!